Contact & Members

Below are the committee members. If you wish to contact the church please use the following email address:


Jeanette 07718671440


President/Medium Secretary/Trustee Mrs. J. Holman
Vice President, Chairperson/Trustee Mrs. J. Charman
Acting Treasurer Mr. G Osborne
Committee member/trustee Mrs. S. Bawden
Committee member/trustee Mrs. H Johnson
Committee member Mrs. D Butler
 Committee member  Mrs S Wright